Fixes the transient detector on silence
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 19:12:01 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 18:45:57 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
commiteda57aa3868c6606eacb3580e0cf75fe48e2a26d
tree2f5fa5d61f05802e4eba6b074b53105a9acde799
parent60fcfd59541bab7189cc416f2f5692bfbb534f32
Fixes the transient detector on silence

Previously silence would cause the divide approximation on 0/0 to return a
very large value, which would be interpreted as a transient
celt/celt_encoder.c