Do up-front validation of multistream packets
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:06:00 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:13:01 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commited4632345ef8edd8ce07403bb4a4996d8c8f440a
tree8ed1cca47a215a7602f1f86f3d15c3c875b23440
parentaee4d8057632ea0cfc1d55d88acf8466b47b7b4b
Do up-front validation of multistream packets

Prevents the decoder from being out-of-sync on an invalid packet. Also
returns OPUS_INVALID_PACKET on a corrupted FEC packet.
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c
src/opus_private.h