Avoid -Wsometimes-uninitialized error for valid test code
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:22:32 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commited08a3b0ba736d007c1a87b9c5c077b01170e7be
treeda5d74d45c30cabf6e9b5f104239397145eff5db
parentf57c904732b34d5ee11802d59377607684ddb257
Avoid -Wsometimes-uninitialized error for valid test code

|frame_size_enum| in tests/test_opus_encode.cl:117 is flagged as potentially
uninitialized but get_frame_size_enum() will fail anyway if a valid value is
not found.
tests/test_opus_common.h