Improved error handling, and implemented celt_strerror()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:30:14 +0000 (07:30 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:31:28 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
commitece94a04759369097bdbec44c282d1beffe3b026
tree11c683186fa31b1fc21b3d18362e91fbac1ada76
parent80ed1476636e8fd342346bda19e6cab66ff3f3d0
Improved error handling, and implemented celt_strerror()
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.h
libcelt/testcelt.c