Disable MSVC posix security warnings in the project file.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:17:02 +0000 (16:17 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:30:45 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commitecc81ee6299dfe0f96f0d4fed3d24917c786fce2
tree18fe2773ef62c07549d2ce9fa0e7611ceebe26f0
parent25eca1c33e240c39e5af4a055c5f00200bf359b4
Disable MSVC posix security warnings in the project file.

By default Visual Studio warns about various C stdlib calls,
recommending non-portable replacements instead. We disable
this warning in a number of places in the source.

Since they're specific to the Visual Studio build, it's better
to disable them just in the project files where they always
apply to the correct toolchain.

I have only added the disable setting to project files which
need it currently: opus, test_opus_encode, and test_opus_decode.
silk/debug.h
win32/VS2010/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2010/test_opus_decode.vcxproj
win32/VS2010/test_opus_encode.vcxproj
win32/config.h