VS2015: Ignore warning 4146 in celt/kiss_fft.c.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:35:42 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:48:46 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commiteca752f1008044ff6ff266a1a2433c1c794b7cbf
tree2209c8bed93b11fa34b3f390f4b4b5cfc0df5cad
parent899348f766a18685700d2cd364008364139d3fa8
VS2015: Ignore warning 4146 in celt/kiss_fft.c.

Warning 4146 is "unary minus operator applied to unsigned type,
result still unsigned"

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj