Reduce rounding in the mode allocator and remove a scaling loop.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 18:55:40 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 5 May 2009 03:49:14 +0000 (23:49 -0400)
commitec836da27cc2f36435c8dcd7ef57acb26a4d54c6
tree0d8335c080eef4c26aee57d17a8c3a84f8b0e397
parent74f4e9f385f57bc869540abe60b386957ea56f31
Reduce rounding in the mode allocator and remove a scaling loop.
This breaks the bitstream.
libcelt/modes.c