Fix typo with NE10 prefix
authorAlexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:18:54 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
commitec29ffd94407864e565956e1fa0f834c43502508
tree18d2268f72880d39ae8a07d1da96f94f8c09de54
parente2cdf9b98f8ebb814c7b8c23c6f793715719d033
Fix typo with NE10 prefix

Prefix passed using '--with-NE10=PFX' not used as NE10 include path.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
configure.ac