Making it easier to Torben to develop his new PLC code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 23:35:09 +0000 (19:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 00:05:30 +0000 (20:05 -0400)
commiteafbdd55312151ae8ad142e2a0be099787765b22
tree8368cedeb7d51f20279a960c6e695aa577454241
parent433820954fb2e38d951dffaa77dc2ca3e3d288c8
Making it easier to Torben to develop his new PLC code
configure.ac
libcelt/celt.c