Fix comma that should have been a semicolon
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:47:50 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:29:26 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
commitea8b26ff85fe143428cef3222b04249e80ef13d2
treecf17928a63fd9b24e3b24eb822c71279090c6d42
parent784d4ff92db4fca7fbdc71f4aff08956da1eeb8e
Fix comma that should have been a semicolon

Didn't cause any problem, but still good to fix. Reported by
keithchugg on github.
celt/celt_lpc.c