Actually use my NEON code.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:55:29 +0000 (21:55 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:47:10 +0000 (23:47 -0800)
commite98816e9c10c9e0567f57e06b9b23e515783502c
treed6095be49fc7c7a193b02c1c9f47c9761cc1f679
parent5c02c5ffb58a08c1b705e6fa2ab73f631f658823
Actually use my NEON code.

I'd commented out mine and stuck azanelli's code in for testing,
 and then accidentally committed it like that.
celt/arm/celt_pitch_xcorr_arm.s