Add MSVC makefiles to the dist tarball.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:29:58 +0000 (07:29 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:37:44 +0000 (07:37 -0400)
commite852c3428080b3d083e6ef07dc2bea1644e5d5b4
treecca722afe16f1c303eb51b6243f35a0eecc967fa
parent98eed74bf59be7192e7e87bc89de06bf9cbe34a2
Add MSVC makefiles to the dist tarball.
Makefile.am