oggopus: Update the acknowledgements.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:05:02 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:18:51 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
commite7913558d43c2db499df51f442cd4452d7fdd967
tree1fb422305ddd672566bb5e1e0259f6fb8a968ee7
parentb3cec8789a225d56aa666a02aea52be070c4f409
oggopus: Update the acknowledgements.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml