40/60ms MDCT/Hybrid were not able to reach maximum bitrate. Now they can.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:58:09 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:59:50 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commite7028175af1661abaa3447a6a84750662ab8dfe6
tree8a3f924bfb34f1f95393a253aba34805a8ed5223
parent8365b5d00df0d1129a30550f451fb62a24e1bc00
40/60ms MDCT/Hybrid were not able to reach maximum bitrate. Now they can.

Also change the packet length in the API from int to opus_int32
because repacketized frames are able to go beyond 32767 bytes
in size.
include/opus.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream.c