Prevents ridiculously large gains from causing inf/NaNs in float decoder
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:38:15 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:41:10 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
commite5ad26169502c1f0b067916e782c2b3fdea6fba9
treebcbbbb081db91cd6b45f8504d9da489dd83d7504
parent70e3c348228a28ea7f62def5ecbce71b975a517b
Prevents ridiculously large gains from causing inf/NaNs in float decoder
celt/bands.c