Fix CBR packet sizes for 80 ms
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:34:51 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:53:42 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commite564cc509d74ef284fec5f5104249e594a8ca3d4
tree2d2167dcb46976fc7f1275a0141664bdd4dfcf50
parent33698ee159ab6ab1de5ae86c62249d0c2ae4d8f7
Fix CBR packet sizes for 80 ms

Also clean up comments from the last patches

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_encoder.c