Ogg Opus wording - avoid repeated 'this' in the abstract.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 19:17:23 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 15:32:15 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commite515687ed778fa420843eab87139951e581d8ace
treed06587cc000e12f824a974ce7076e339d05f89af
parentd060dd7cbd6405c8a31510ca17adb1e051934f49
Ogg Opus wording - avoid repeated 'this' in the abstract.
doc/draft-terriberry-oggopus.xml