Simplifications to the N=2 stereo split.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:55:58 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 00:11:33 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
commite4d271dcfbe203b77546f9d1409e56b7d932ba88
tree643a33b566103b819a642285b14f2261643a73f6
parent245c9af59d68b2dfadd1bc2c0db9d1f13857a1cc
Simplifications to the N=2 stereo split.

This saves almost 200 bytes of code size.
libcelt/bands.c