Fix quant_bands() for start != 0
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:07:28 +0000 (07:07 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:09:46 +0000 (07:09 -0500)
commite45ccb1693c6e230043eda49cb271b824e6fcf11
treee422cc19f2092d3a5ecd108cef417ba768d9aff9
parent3a0bc3d95c8a844d4f39e793a93567b02131d4a7
Fix quant_bands() for start != 0
libcelt/bands.c