Fix valgrind unaddressable mem read error
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:11:06 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:25:27 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
commite40df01625fe4a8807526ab76ec44d85ef6d055f
treed86704c13e04142d69376ce926d19afdb81447b1
parentbe9e747bcc542c277d30f6c78a57b0940e0c5b5e
Fix valgrind unaddressable mem read error

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/NLSF_encode.c