Avoids reading beyond the current buffer in comb_filter()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:37:27 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:35:15 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
commite32cd2729ea5db22071768c2468cb78454541138
treebd8d3ff8ad84e5c514d83bc81064e9b0c544a4f6
parentcbceaa8579e16c0690e6f6469c459d889b0a3e36
Avoids reading beyond the current buffer in comb_filter()

This could cause overflows when processing non-saturated TDAC values.
celt/celt.c