Rename arm ne10 assembly optimization files.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:37:30 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
commite2cdf9b98f8ebb814c7b8c23c6f793715719d033
treea023a6ab989bfaf03355992de293ad4a1b50ada2
parent6db968e9ad1a604fdaa35578df959a8098721a86
Rename arm ne10 assembly optimization files.

Make these consistent with the other optimization file
sets which use a suffix to indicate the extension they
use.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
celt/arm/celt_fft_ne10.c [moved from celt/arm/celt_ne10_fft.c with 99% similarity]
celt/arm/celt_mdct_ne10.c [moved from celt/arm/celt_ne10_mdct.c with 99% similarity]
celt_sources.mk