Fix use_dtx for DISABLE_FLOAT_API
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 11:37:13 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:02:39 +0000 (05:02 -0700)
commite1bce7b3f6eff218cd23fe26b115d315e78f3ad6
tree55061f446ffff4b827bbb76837bb65a1ea4be9e3
parent6f260111299209dafd58ffbf5aafe7bdeedcc4fa
Fix use_dtx for DISABLE_FLOAT_API

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
src/opus_encoder.c