Fix unnecessary assignment.
authorRoman Kalashnikov <lunix0x@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:44:07 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commite12df85a62598c7acbee84f13602f82eb6d39734
tree081aad078bafdd146a3272e67142182386b514b6
parentd8b1fd4ad0233fc69a58ac6f91e1d154f22c481b
Fix unnecessary assignment.

Fixes a warning from PVS-Studio. This was a cut-and-paste error
from the stanza above and had no effect.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
celt/celt_encoder.c