Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into derf_rtp_edits
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:41:28 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:47:16 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
commite070300a341a605b3ed08baa642b661d2587a841
tree41485385fb650984388f0be97501decff617827d
parent1e87fea32698ac3070ebf092d2ca08feae57373f
parentbb4b6885a139644cf3ac14e7deda9f633ec2d93c
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into derf_rtp_edits

Conflicts:
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml
doc/draft-ietf-payload-rtp-opus.xml