Use 'frame' instead of 'signal', take out stdlib.h in silk/.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 05:52:39 +0000 (01:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:28:36 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commite052947f18a9b2e30ba1ef4db56a08aba8688bc2
treec6516d3709e42872d770a8fd7b89ecd68cc3fd4b
parentb6512b444db0ff1405b5054a89b62dcbf083a3bc
Use 'frame' instead of 'signal', take out stdlib.h in silk/.

On MacOS, stdlib.h ends up including sys/signal.h, generating
warnings about the local variables called 'signal' shadowing
the global symbol signal(3).

This was originally done in 86476906 but it missed some use
of 'signal' in prototypes in headers where it didn't cause
warnings. Later the prototypes were moved around and the
warnings came back.

This also cleans up some cases in where stdlib.h was used
but shouldn't be required.
silk/MacroCount.h
silk/MacroDebug.h
silk/PLC.c
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/VAD.c