Add a simple masking model to the spreading decision
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:44:36 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commite04e86e0e7067bfc895dc71e0c74c00b312071c5
tree5f983a5201b76d06c3f47067415c90f8f1c59736
parent3b90ff8a33d8819b2d02c8b7ac733073007faf2f
Add a simple masking model to the spreading decision

This improves cases where a whole region is dominated by a handful of tones
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/celt_encoder.c