Use _BitScanReverse for EC_ILOG with MSVC.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:06:48 +0000 (08:06 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:23:50 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
commitdf2c71ea5ad313e16c73e7eeaf42bbfa826866e3
treec36a31e83feb85d41ea656fadcc4ea1c443158d0
parent1aaa50d1c10f165bfb0572d5f0820ad21fd17502
Use _BitScanReverse for EC_ILOG with MSVC.

Also updates the TI dsplib macros to use the same EC_CLZ mechanism
 as everything else.
libcelt/ecintrin.h