Remove obsolete check for endianness.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:59:23 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
commitdef001bd12df0f2019dc32187fa28411875d4bc6
tree895135c7add27855e7ab64ce6ec68ca33ae5888d
parentc3273ed7e79045183281d1d80a6b6b86839d197d
Remove obsolete check for endianness.

We don't ever use the WORDS_BIGENDIAN cpp symbol in our code.
configure.ac