Add documentation for the repacketizer API.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 10:13:26 +0000 (03:13 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:22:46 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
commitddd551e06d838ea7edd8bbcb985b047391c30557
tree5bcda53f4349fe50b6a48d44c31ea04030113d59
parent6f2d9f50680520142361f78b4cf60da068a8ef31
Add documentation for the repacketizer API.

This patch also includes some small edits for the main API
 documentation.
include/opus.h