collapse mask cleanup
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:29:01 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
commitddd0d21442631f3f67d4e69edad4911bd45449d1
tree8c02718350044a998276f7639c2cc6cacf706146
parent414fd270567e8576dca35bfcf146a526ff24d834
collapse mask cleanup
celt/bands.c