Modify autoconf tests for intrinsics to stop clang from optimizing them away.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 19:52:36 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 31 May 2016 21:55:28 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commitdc92dab20a86f4d3a807ab1cbb6be265f4022212
tree95a4e2595f77a3cf912f5653162cd00e68b21482
parent99aaff599e77cda8d6d709288a087d0fcdaef13d
Modify autoconf tests for intrinsics to stop clang from optimizing them away.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
configure.ac