Fix dump_modes output for fixed-point NE10.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:45:44 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:50:43 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
commitdb7a0d6626b795357b2c21474187e27647ff21e8
treeb8ac903b7c7c8177a04136e3d42225492fe2ca0e
parentbae854501fa55ce2cdc1dd8f81e5e9c19c6ed2ff
Fix dump_modes output for fixed-point NE10.

Some of the fields present in NE10's float state struct are not
 present in the fixed-point version, but we were generating
 initializers for them anyway.
Also, the float modes were not up-to-date with the output of
 dump_modes.
celt/dump_modes/dump_modes_arm_ne10.c
celt/static_modes_fixed_arm_ne10.h
celt/static_modes_float_arm_ne10.h