Fix doxygen docs wrt OPUS_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT and OPUS_ARG_NONNULL.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 06:15:49 +0000 (02:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 03:17:29 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commitdaa416700c3c289a13484b769083d41343687dc7
tree1e31958799517e86b49a402f06cf1f353b64da65
parentc64f4a4265c66e5bcc7fbd621641aeb3a3280fdc
Fix doxygen docs wrt OPUS_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT and OPUS_ARG_NONNULL.

Also get the subname rigtht.
doc/Doxyfile.in