Added MSVC output directories to gitignore.
authorChris Moeller <kode54@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:29:01 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:34:40 +0000 (02:34 -0400)
commitda3b5f779c77c86f92e06004633f94d4e027872a
treea0f629c1dffd4f1389238bf75258d5ccf1a2ca55
parent446662287e602a75848c62898ed6b13a0bd84c1d
Added MSVC output directories to gitignore.
.gitignore