Enable RFC 8251 changes by default
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:58:23 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 05:01:35 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
commitd8b1fd4ad0233fc69a58ac6f91e1d154f22c481b
tree63768ee9574de760fa82aaaaf38f57e9ffceab2d
parent9f7e7c8ce0131bf75434cdcfd9914cf336af005a
Enable RFC 8251 changes by default
celt/bands.c
celt/celt_decoder.c
configure.ac