SILK update
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:21:27 +0000 (23:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 04:51:03 +0000 (00:51 -0400)
commitd8765e54ea84c7e52c3f9132aaf6f41f8f02f115
tree7f773d4676d4355e64177f85ac59453d4cf008fb
parentd2124cdf0dce5389f2a627ef69a99c4f25fc7209
SILK update
COPYING
autogen.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
doc/build_draft.sh [changed mode: 0755->0644]
opus.sln
silk
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/test_opus.c