In CVBR mode the rate selection was failing to add bytes which were about to fall...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:38:24 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:31:50 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commitd85018cb54bee95570502d0b76d5af66a14ccf77
treeff8619956e2419ce5302dc73ac1fbfac8a6dce68
parent5677e34fdeca736f5894f01f0099629e823e8608
In CVBR mode the rate selection was failing to add bytes which were about to fall off the end of the bitres and never be reusable, causing undershoot.
libcelt/celt.c