Fixes a bug in ec_enc_done when no range coded data was coded and adds test cases...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 15:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 15:08:52 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commitd84fa9fd6eb96202f5721ae3ce6410d1cbb19f96
tree6464ffd8237a708218f38b18793de64239307a4c
parentaecf2d3eff93a1152ab2bd7012bdeefa0583ef0e
Fixes a bug in ec_enc_done when no range coded data was coded and adds test cases to test_unit_entropy.
celt/entenc.c
celt/tests/test_unit_entropy.c