update draft: addressing IETF LC comments
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:23:51 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:28:33 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commitd772eb966a74bd02bfc0ee9e3f8f1b8124fff5d0
tree9a5bc45c8981b77ce60464566ed9b7c79131255f
parent1f38af47b5eec7d8adfc5481b0d1be67bc6ad96e
update draft: addressing IETF LC comments
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml