Remove redundant code
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 05:01:52 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 05:18:33 +0000 (22:18 -0700)
commitd73c5a9618fb1c5fd9dd04a3e3314f183090e44a
tree8d0ca9fe365a41eab31bdf0e62054114bc6cbb5d
parentd74fa2785a7ca3d25767e90bbc09c11cfcf07349
Remove redundant code

frame_size_select() ensures that frame_size is a valid size or -1,
!st->variable_duration is always false, and delay_compensation is
no longer needed to choose the frame size.
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c