Avoid an inconsequential memory leak in tests/test_opus_encode.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:46:57 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:52:51 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
commitd6737c852204c5de6aac18792153f8d36e538205
tree5f8085c2d1e2ec1eb6e061855ccb81ec7af7be82
parentbc1683d9832ae7f9dff2d4287ab84a142a0450c9
Avoid an inconsequential memory leak in tests/test_opus_encode.c.
tests/test_opus_encode.c