Fix build error from comma at end of enum
authorMichael Graczyk <mgraczyk@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:30:19 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:55:08 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
commitd6642d694333309a9676499c1d7910953290e5ed
tree773c263b5f5bccf7bc15bd86c4dab9ce122d2912
parent164f7dfa0272d89a38dc73aaeb8a0b6d885eb972
Fix build error from comma at end of enum

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c