Adds many syntactically unnecessary parentheses to silence GCC -Wparentheses.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 23:50:41 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:16:23 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commitd6335abedc33283bbebf04db166b312771f64da5
treeab2eb17585c193716bf6dcdef88213c7c244e04d
parent17a29c256749fa7f44930ce3648339ace9fd2506
Adds many syntactically unnecessary parentheses to silence GCC -Wparentheses.
The object code is unchanged (except ectest). Also reenables -Wparentheses, -Wsign-compare,
and the MSVC warnings.
configure.ac
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/ecintrin.h
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/tests/ectest.c
src/repacketizer.c
win32/config.h