Avoiding leaks when opus_demo exits with an error
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 29 May 2018 04:28:50 +0000 (00:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 29 May 2018 04:30:20 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
commitd5a8136218977ef1bdcadb2c883b96106755654d
tree55b7990d1e4db828b81fc60cac691ee40c925a2b
parentd6ae25a8be0548626433aad7d6d577636231a251
Avoiding leaks when opus_demo exits with an error

This gets rid of false positives in static analysis
(see https://trac.webkit.org/changeset/232236/webkit)
src/opus_demo.c