opus_demo: mark tables as static constants.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:48:19 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:54:10 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitd509e9f2a82ed39465b9ae864c69e4fde70c3042
tree4220a3d2dba9408bba59d01dd999a9ef5739e298
parent1d13ff6a974dad72d398d2c2db2fc8ce3724a4d0
opus_demo: mark tables as static constants.

While this is not making a huge difference it still makes the code
more consistent.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
src/opus_demo.c