Adds support for multi-stream encoding/decoding
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 04:52:26 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 05:15:43 +0000 (01:15 -0400)
commitd4e9340591f7be57fd0fdcda7a12fc7a7ca66e66
tree788ce923f901dcf61ac4c2df28ba7208453879d3
parent6db1d526b4d2eca5f4f5ad2897c5d001b577d149
Adds support for multi-stream encoding/decoding

Only tested for the single-stream case!
opus_headers.txt
opus_sources.mk
src/opus.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_multistream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus_multistream.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/opus_private.h