Add -lm to the pkg-config link line.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:09:21 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:31:28 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
commitd47ddfb4724553533cf7bd2758b339329b483622
tree1852f72876060bcfc54ff9c8fec2a547cf088ec9
parenta66642a5e12554b0a2bec7f3679300524e6cbf14
Add -lm to the pkg-config link line.

The floating-point build calls a number of math library
functions, and linking with libm is technically necessary.
It wasn't obvious because most systems support shlib
dependencies and pulled it in that way, or supply the
referenced functions with intrinsics. Discovered the issue
trying to build libopusfile against the uninstalled static
libopus, which unlike opus-tools, doesn't itself need libm.

The -lm argument is only added to Libs for the floating-
point (default) build. It's not necessary for the fixed-
point build.

Also mark which build was used in the .pc file description.
configure.ac
opus-uninstalled.pc.in
opus.pc.in