Tweak doxygen input so that the manpage names won't conflict.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 20 May 2012 23:28:45 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 20 May 2012 23:33:38 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
commitd445f02f65ab2dd3da4876d93539961f2fca7ec9
treef82e3b4ec5e853310826a36bff0da368dcc0b058
parent24ed465e71124c392a4e75fbdbb3e7d231c42e5b
Tweak doxygen input so that the manpage names won't conflict.
include/opus.h
include/opus_defines.h