Make compiler settings consistent. Actually produce the libary, remove the opus_demo...
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
commitd2fa2edfd8697dfd15ebf75a7c3ac9dfbc3376ee
tree80e4abe11c2936f244d84f4079f617859ffef6ff
parentcb4273581368e4185715c96b66029af9608047b8
Make compiler settings consistent. Actually produce the libary, remove the opus_demo for now.
celt/celt.vcxproj
silk/fixed/silk_fixed.vcxproj
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
silk/silk_common.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj.filters
win32/config.h